District‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Glide School District

301 Glide Loop Drive

Glide, OR 97443

Tel: 541-496-3521

Fax: 541-496-4300

 

 

Mike Narkiewicz

Superintendent

mnarkiewicz@glide.k12.or.us

 

Jeannie Black

Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary 

jblack@glide.k12.or.us

 

CJ Roberts

Business Manager 

cj.roberts@glide.k12.or.us

 

Mike Hagen

Maintenance/Transportation Supervisor

mhagen@glide.k12.or.us

 

Nathaneal Leroue

Director of Technology

nleroue@glide.k12.or.us

 

Carolyn Standish

Accounts Payable/Payroll

cstandish@glide.k12.or.us


Janine Markillie

Special Services Secetary

jmarkillie@glide.k12.or.us

 

Janis Eastep

Nutrition Services Coordinator

jeastep@glide.k12.or.us